Latest Products http://www.biscuitplant.in Latest Products 16-01-21 en-us http://www.biscuitplant.in Biscuit Packaging Machines http://www.biscuitplant.in/biscuit-packaging-machines.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Biscuit Packaging Machines’ Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in Mumbai, India. We make premium Biscuit Packaging Machines available in a wide range to cater to varied needs of our diverse client base in Indian as well as foreign markets. Cream Biscuit Wrapping Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/cream-biscuit-wrapping-machine.htm Biscuit Packaging Machines Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in premium quality Cream Biscuit Wrapping Machines that are designed to perfection by our expert team of designers. We manufacture, supply and export exceptional quality cream biscuit wrapping machines that are ideally suited for rectangular and round biscuits. Hotel Pack Wrapping Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/hotel-pack-wrapping-machine.htm Biscuit Packaging Machines Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Alif Ovens’ is a trusted name when it comes to advanced and high tech Hotel Pack Wrapping Machines. We manufacture and supply superior Hotel Pack Wrapping Machines that are ideally used to packed different shapes of biscuits be it rectangular, square or round. The anti abrasive nature and anti corrosive property of our wrapping machine has given us prominent place among the hotel pack wrapping machines manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra Double Chute Wrapping Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/double-chute-wrapping-machine.htm Biscuit Packaging Machines Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Alif Ovens’ specializes in exceptional quality Double Chute Wrapping Machines that are made from premium quality materials that offer sturdy structure and durable body to them. The double chute wrapping machines manufactured by us has been praised by our clients for easy to use interface and low maintenance the easy availability and affordable prices of our wrapping machines have placed us amidst the leading double chute wrapping machines manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai, Maharasthra. Four Chute Family Pack Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/four-chute-family-pack-machine.htm Biscuit Packaging Machines Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ‘Alif Ovens’ specialize in advanced Four Chute Family Pack Machines that are made from premium quality material that offers strong body and long life to them. The exceptional quality four chute family pack machines offered by us have been in huge demand in the market for its high performance and operational output. Bread Baking Oven http://www.biscuitplant.in/bread-baking-oven.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 'Alif Ovens’ is proud to present world class Bread Baking Ovens which are made from supreme quality materials that offer anti abrasive and anti corrosive properties to it. Biscuit Baking Oven http://www.biscuitplant.in/biscuit-baking-oven.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exceptional quality Biscuit Baking Oven that is in wide demand in the market due to high performance and premium output. Dough Mixer http://www.biscuitplant.in/dough-mixer.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Alif Ovens’ is a trusted name when it comes to premium quality Dough Mixer that is made from premium quality material that offers anti abrasive and anti corrosive properties to it. Biscuit Sandwiching Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/biscuit-sandwiching-machine.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Biscuit Sandwich Machine manufacturers and suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We manufacture and supply premium quality wire cut biscuit sandwich making machines that are designed by our expert team of designers to produce wide array of biscuit sandwiches. The biscuit sandwich machine offered by us is capable of producing biscuits in different shapes, sizes and in voluminous amounts. Rotary Rack Oven http://www.biscuitplant.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exceptional quality Rotary Rack Ovens that is in wide demand in the market due to high performance and premium output. The basic details about our Rotary Rack Ovens are as follows. Tin Printing Oven http://www.biscuitplant.in/tin-printing-oven.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of bread machinery such as continuous Tin Printing Oven type oven with wicket chain conveyor, these baking ovens are intended for drying printed coated tin and aluminums sheets. The temperature is maintained by an automatic temperature controller, which operate the automatic oil & gas fire burner. Toast Packing Machine http://www.biscuitplant.in/toast-packing-machine.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high-performance Toast Packing Machines and make them available to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are reputed to be among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Toast Packing Machines from Mumbai, India. Hardouh Cutter http://www.biscuitplant.in/hardouh-cutter.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hardouh Cutters from Mumbai, India. These highly efficient Cutters are counted upon for imprinting designs on a continuously fed dough sheet. Planetary Mixer http://www.biscuitplant.in/planetary-mixer.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Planetary Mixers for the global market. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Planetary Mixers from Mumbai, India. Rotary Moulder http://www.biscuitplant.in/rotary-moulder.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-performance Rotary Moulder to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Rotary Moulder from Mumbai, India. Spiral Mixer http://www.biscuitplant.in/spiral-mixer.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spiral Mixer is efficient for all types of dough. The Mixer operates on two varying speeds. It comes along with the automatic timer option as well. Its accessories and components are made of premium stainless steel material.